Monday, 3 March 2014

Read an Ebook Week 2014!

It's Read an eBook week and to celebrate I'm offering the Heaven Know Trilogy for FREE!  Just pop over to Smashwords and use the code RW100 at checkout and you can download Heaven Knows This Time, Another Perfect Angel and Angel's Shadow for FREE!

Heaven Knows This Time - Book 1

Heaven Knows This Time follows the story of an ordinary teenage girl, Angela Blackman, as she finds new friends, first love, becomes involved in the alternative music subculture and faces the extraordinary challenges that life brings her.

FREE with code RW100

Another Perfect Angel - Book 2

Angel is finally with Miles, the man of her dreams, but the course of true love never runs smoothly. Miles is hiding a secret from his past and how will Angel cope when she finds herself unexpectedly pregnant with his child? It seems like the world is scheming against them with an ex causing trouble and a stranger threatening to steal her fortune. Is their love strong enough to conquer all?

FREE with code RW100

Angel's Shadow - Book 3

Unknown Pleasures are back from their US tour and Angel is glad to have Miles home until her world is rocked by a shocking discovery. She's pregnant, but Miles isn't the father. A singer goes missing, a body is found and Angel wonders if her nightmares hold the key to what happened. 
FREE with code RW100

Offer ends 8th March 2014 so download your books today!  

Available in all major formats for Kindle, Kobo, Nook, Android, iPad, PC and Mac.

No comments:

Post a Comment